eBackup.me Logo

Logout Reminder

ebackup.me Professional and ebackup.me Basic are incorporated with the System Logout Backup Reminder feature. With this option selected, the user will be "reminded" to perform backup when logging off Windows or shutting down the machine. If the user selects "Yes", ebackup.me Professional or ebackup.me Basic will start the backup job(s) and shut down the machine automatically when the backup job completes.

Remindes you if you logout without having done a backup before